Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

This is my 3rd purchase from this dealer and fantastic sales rep, Michelle! I’m definitely a fan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase with Moss BMW. My salesperson was Michelle Newland and she made me feel like I was her only priority! She is energetic and committed to her customers! Thank you girl!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I purchased my second BMW from Michelle Newland today and I will never buy another vehicle from anyone but her. Buying a car can be stressful especially if you are a woman and she makes you feel totally at ease through the entire process. I trust her completely and consider her family. I know she has my best interest in mind and she makes sure I am getting the best deal. There is no pressure or stress, she is upfront, honest and genuine. I truly felt like a valued customer and left the dealership on cloud nine! I got my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Michelle was awesome. It was my first time buying a car by myself and she made it so easy. She was very helpful and I’m thankful I had her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Michelle was wonderful and full of total excitement. She made our experience special! She is dedicated and super caring. So glad we went to Moss!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I’ve always had quality sales and service at Moss. Michelle Newland has been my salesperson for the last 3 years and I’ve purchased 2 cars with her. Her knowledge, professionalism, and personality are second to NONE! SHE IS THE BEST! Her commitment to her customers continues long after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I will never have enough good to exclaim about Moss BMW. From the sale to servicing of my X5, it has been exemplary. I bought the car 7 moths ago and was thrilled about the purchase process. It was done totally remotely. After the transaction Michelle delivered the car to my office. No need to spend time in the dealership. Also, working with Robert to get to the numbers was even easier. Now here is where everything really came together for me. I had a nail in one of tires and needed it repaired. I called Peake BMW and couldn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

This is my second purchase with Moss BMW. Michelle Newland, Kevin, and all staff are exceptionally knowledgeable and can answer and help with anything you need! This crew takes care of their customers! I would recommend them to anyone and have been very pleased with everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service by salesperson, Chad. Very professional, very informative. Knows BMW’s in & out. So glad to have him as our salesperson and look forward to doing future purchase with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Michelle Newland, Robert Ray, and the staff at Moss BMW are exceptional! This is the third vehicle I purchased from them. I made the mistake of shopping elsewhere and just knew I wouldn’t be satisfied which led me back to Michelle. It is always a wonderful experience and I am always extremely satisfied with my purchase and the service there after. Couldn’t give a higher recommendation!! I send anyone looking for a new car to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Service has been awesome since 2012 on purchase of the 525i. Vechile gave us no problem. Mr. Chad Trotti has gave us 100% support on our 1st Vechile and also moss motors staff. We are currently purchasing a 2021 X5 with Mr. Chad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

MOSS BMW is my dealership and Michelle is my salesperson! I can’t put into words how much I love it! I have had the best experience from day 1 and won’t go anywhere else! From my first purchase 7 years ago until today Michelle has always gone above and beyond to find exactly what I want and to make sure I am well taken care of!!! From her to the service Dept you just can’t beat the quality and convenience they offer! MOSS BMW for life! I’m sold!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Recently took delivery of a 2019 M5 Competition from Moss BMW. After searching nationally for months for a very specific M5 in pristine condition, at a fair price, I found their vehicle. Robert Ray and his staff were responsive and professional throughout the entire process. It is somewhat daunting purchasing a high end (black) performance vehicle sight unseen from an unknown dealer. Robert and his staff answered every question honestly and accurately, provided all history on the car and sent multiple photos and videos. My purchase experience was straightforward, seamless and painless. There were no surprises or hidden costs. The car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Always such a pleasure at this dealership!! Treat you like family on the sales floor AND service department! If you want a vehicle with exceptional quality that’s competitively priced with trustworthy people-then Moss BMW is for you! 10 out of 10 all day every day!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

I dreaded car shopping. I wasn’t sure I was ready for a change. I visited numerous dealerships with lackluster enthusiasm. My husband a I decided to visit Moss Motors and I am so grateful we did. Michelle Newland was bursting with enthusiasm, energy and knowledge. She was so accommodating. She immediately knew what was important to us and found the perfect vehicle. I LOVE it! Moreover, I feel like we made a life long friend in Michelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Moss is the best Bmw dealer in the country. This is my 5th Bmw and my experience with moss has been the best. I even drove from New Orleans 2.5 hours away. New Orleans dealership is awful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Went in for a brake fluid flush. Did not take long to get the work completed. The waiting area was clean and had coffee/snacks. Kevin helped me with the service. Answered all my questions and concerns. They honored a coupon. Price was very reasonable. Will be going back again in December for my yearly service/oil change. Always have a good experience at Moss BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I went to the service department and met with Andrew Carder he greeted me with excellent customer service and was very thorough. I was very please with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I had the absolutely best car buying experience at Moss Motors BMW! Michelle did a fantastic job at securing the perfect vehicle for me and went above and beyond to ensure that it was flawless!! My husband and I are more than impressed with the service she provided and will be life-long customers! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I am from New Jersey and was traveling alone back to my home state when a tire light came on in the BMW I was renting. I drove up to Moss and a handsome young man with a beard and no mustache dropped what he was doing to help me. He located a nail in my tire and told me the location of Enterprise and I was able to get my car swapped out and continue my trip . Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Best BMW dealership around. These guys know how to take care of the customers . Very Professional staff that sincerely cares about it's customers . Good job guys !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Michelle made my car buying experience so easy and reassuring! No matter what I needed or the questions I had, she went above and beyond to make sure I got what I needed! Always had a smile, and I enjoyed working with her to buy my car that I absolutely love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Michelle made my car buying experience easy, comfortable, and reassuring! She was so knowledgable about every detail and dynamic. She went above & beyond for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Michelle was the best! Purchasing my car was made so easy, from start to finish. She was so professional, knowledgeable, and made my experience awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Andrew was so professional , courteous, and prompt ! I was on my way to work out of town, had a flat tire alert, he took care of getting my new tire, oil change service, and sent me on my way—on a Monday morning! Great service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

It's never pleasant to have your AC go out in southern Louisiana. First issue with my 2014 535i. Dropped the vehicle at Moss Motors on Memorial Day and received outstanding customer service from Kevin Boullard. Vehicle was diagnosed and repaired timely and what a surprise to receive 20% off the bill. Kevin kept me informed every step of the way! AC is blowing Cold......I will definitely use Moss Motors for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Always pleased with Moss Motors BMW! Great service! Loved the extra 20% off for May. Appreciated the fact, that y'all picked up and delivered car especially during pandemic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Service rep name was John, he did a great job helping my wife during her service appointment and when she had a flat, arrange a technician to stay late and replace flat tire. Thanks to John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Let me tell you about my awesome experience at Moss Motors BMW! I came to the dealership in the midst of the Covid 19 Pandemic and my Salesman was Chad Trotti. He was very respectful in maintaining social distancing. I originally picked out a 400 Series and he discussed its options and let me test drive it. When I made my final selection, of a 2020 BMW 530i Sedan, he patiently explained all the options in detail. He called my husband and I by name which made the experience very personable. One one occasion we popped in to talk to Chad, but it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I have bought several cars at Moss Motors and I always find them pleasant and informative and nice people to deal with Their service department is always available when I need them and if I need the car and the replacement is mine is in for service they always make it convenient for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Excellent service. Oil change pretty pricey... $149.81. You’d think since we had to travel an hour to get to the dealership they’d offer a discount....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Andrew was very polite, knowledgeable and attentive. He kept me informed all while maintaining social distancing and keeping his customers safe during this unprecedented time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

The Moss BMW family were very attentive to my needs. There was no pressure to purchase a car. Van Gardner is an excellent Client advisor. He made me feel as if we had known each other for years!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Moss Motors BMW made the car buying experience a no hassle wonderful experience. I purchased 2 vehicles from them in less than 3 months and each time the level of service was consistent, and the customer service and attention to detail was wonderful! I highly recommend them to anyone buying a BMW which in my case, happened to be my dream car experience, come true. Thanks and keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

The service provided was great. I came in and waited for it to be completed. It was done within an hour and I was on my way. It was also noticed that my front brakes needed changing and have now been placed on order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

I had an excellent service experience. The loaner was ready when I arrived and service was completed in the estimated time. I would recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

The visit went as well as it could have been expected. I was there for routine maintenance and to correct a recall item for a newly purchased 2019 BMW. Had a pleasant conversation Mr. Trotti who sold me the vehicle. I do not recall the name of the associate with the service department but he was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Using Moss BmW Service for the last 5 years. They are good and very prompt. Andrew and Kevin at the service department are very reliable people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Michelle was great to deal with. The deal was quick, easy and we were in our new vehicle before we new it. The X5 drives and handles great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

She never ceases to amaze me. It was time to turn in my lease. Stressed out, going through a divorce, recently starting a new job...yet went in and she still managed to make going in to turn in vehicle and shop for new one an amazing, fun, exciting and painless experience! What a joy to work with this woman. She’s a miracle worker. In no time at all, I left with a gorgeous new vehicle. Everyone at Moss is professional, friendly and they treat you like family. Would never go anyplace else for a new vehicle. Michelle has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

We bought an X3 two & half years ago & loved it & that’s why we bought the X5! The service we got was outstanding & we were very satisfied! Michelle & Robert gave us a great deal!!!! They went the extra mile! We love our Beamers & look forward to continuing our relationship with Moss Motors!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Thanks Michelle Newland for introducing me to the BMW technology. Best handling vehicle I’ve ever driven. You know you’re in command of the road. I’ll always be driving a BMW. Such a pleasure to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Had an awesome experience purchasing a suv from Moss. Everyone was very professional, attentive, and so friendly!!! Mike Robair really was an excellent salesman!!! Doug R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

I really like the service department at Moss Motors. They had my car ready as promised and even washed it. Everything was checked out and Ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

They were professional, quick and corrected a recall I did not know about. I will drive the extra hour to use this service center. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Everyone was helpful. The service manager Mr. Oliver and Ms. Ashley made my visit awesome. My car was fixed and they offered me a loaner vehicle while the car was in their shop. They made sure I was satisfied. I will recommend everyone to visit the Moss Motors for your car repairs. Lovernie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

I showed up, at Moss today and pleasantly surprised. How friendly the staff was. What awesome team they have. Totally love this place and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

They fixed my car under a warranty. They did not offer me a loaner vehicle. Which should be standard on a premium vehicle. Even if it was a used vehicle. I sti purchased it fr them. The work took two weeks. Sooo? Loaner... Car runs great. My first bmw. I hope it won't be my last. Time will tell...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, courteous , friendly and wanted to make sure you were getting what you wanted. I Will recommend to everyone to go visit the gang at Moss Motors for the best car experience. 10+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Staff was friendly and helpful and I feel I got a fantastic deal on a magnificent car! You won't be disappointed in this car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I bought my car from Michelle over 1 year ago. She has consistently been there for anything I need and provided the best service imaginable! She genuinely cares for and takes care of her customers which is what a luxury experience is about. The dealership has been great but she is the reason for a 5 star review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I not only know my vehicle is getting the greatest service, but their customer service is absolutely phenomenal. They are always communicating with me. Thank you Moss BMW! and thank you to Kevin Boullard and Andrew Carder because no matter how busy they get, they ensure their customers feel like their #1 priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Called to schedule an appointment for tires. Was in and out the same day! One hour max time! Andrew was very friendly and helpful as he welcomed me as I entered the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Andrew, as always, provided great customer service. He greeted me with a smile and kept me informed with the service process. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Andrew was very helpful and informative. I was very pleased with service. I was told if I have any more issues or concerns with my car, I was to call him or pass by if I were in the area and he would be happy to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Made a deal online, never even asked for my cell. Very reasonable and fair- no intimidation. Nice, low key dealership. Worth the drive if coming in from out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Great service & nice staff. Staff makes sure customers have everything they need. Nothing to do with the survey but I personally like their snack/coffee corner. Very entertaining when you have to wait.;)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

I want to thank the advisors at moss motors for getting me in and out! Even though loaners werent available as i was in the process of welcoming our son into the world, they ensured that i made it back to the hospital on time and then picked me up when my vehicle was ready! Ashley was a total sweetheart and took my situation into consideration even though there were miscommunications about the appointment that day for service! My only complaint is that the other advisors keep their heads down and dont acknowledge every customer and sales people walk right ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Moss has, by far, the best sales and the best service department I've ever worked with!!! Love you guys!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new BMW....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

After spending over $1000 in service work I was hoping to at least get a complimentary car wash and vacuum but that didn’t happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

We were traveling through Lafayette on our way home to north Louisiana when we had a blowout. Even though it was a run flat tire it shredded and we required a wrecker. We arrived at Moss BMW 15 minutes before closing. They were very friendly and accommodating. They had a new tire on the car and we rolled out within 30 minutes of arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Very easy in and outs with dealership They understand and process your requests very easily Service writer was very accommodating and service area was so very bright and clean (spotless)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Ashley McCarty always goes above and beyond to make sure everything she can possibly do for my car will get done in one service visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

The Service Department at Moss Motors is outstanding. I always receive courteous treatment and maintenance / repairs done right the first time every time. I would not be comfortable with another Service Department working on my BMW. Kevin Boullard, Jr. (Assistant Service Manager) is an absolute pleasure to do business with. However, the Sales Department could learn some lessons from the Service Department when it comes to treating their long time customers with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Took my car right in without an appointment at noon on a Thursday. One month old “run flat was leaking and not holding air. Put it on the rack- gave me another new tire. I took the tire package when I bought my car dueTo the potholes on our Louisiana roads. Thank goodness for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

They were kind and fast. I will definitely go here again. They changed my runflats. No problem was my first time and will go again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

I have excellent customer service and I treated as a family. This is my 2nd car from moss BMW. Michelle She's profissional and she have excellent knowledge . She's full of energy Like the car she sale She was so helpful and I really appreciate that. Robert Ray He did his best to make me happy with the price... And he did. Thank you everybody Adel Sublaban

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

I’m very pleased with the Customer Service and Mechanical Service that I received from your BMW Dealership. It was my first time there at your Dealership. I give my Experience there a full 10 out of 10 Stars. Your Staff Exceeded my Expectations In every Category. I had my Car repaired there, then immediately afterwards I drove over to New Orleans and to Gulf Shores, Alabama to visit my Family. My Car is driving great and it drove great the whole time. Which gives me a lot of peace of mind. You have earned a Customer with Me. I will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Excellent... professional..friendly...timely The service was excellent and professional! I was greeted with a smile and a happy attitude! The car was serviced quickly and I was on my way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Great service from when I arrived there until I left. Everyone I encountered was very professional. I did not have to wait long for my service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Service advisor was friendly and informative. Service took longer than expected as I dropped my car off at 8:00am and it wasn’t ready until 4:15 pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

I was pleased with the experience that was given to me at this dealership. They went above and beyond to make sure that my vehicle got fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Kevin took care of my car and did everything to make me feel as I was important. That says a lot because most dealerships don’t care about your needs like they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Service team at Moss Motors (especially Kevin B) took excellent care of my vehicle and my needs. A loaner vehicle was readily available when it was determined that my vehicle would be kept overnight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

I purchased my first BMW from Moss Motors. The experience was wonderful and stress free. The staff was very helpful and professional. I’m so excited! Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

We have worked with Chad Trotti when purchasing a BMW on several occasions, and he is always a pleasure to work with. He is eager to meet our needs always greeting us with a big smile on his face. We can’t imagine having anyone else helping when buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Although his job title is "Sales Consultant," I consider him a friend. This is the 3rd convertible I have bought from Chad and the experience has always been great! I continue to refer friends to him and Moss Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Fourth (4th) purchase of The Ultimate Driving Machine from Moss Motors. Third time we bought a 7-Series from Michelle Newland. Just those two data points should speak volumes more than my vocabulary can articulate here. I called Michelle at 9AM, discused what we wanted and drove off in a 2019 740i that afternoon. Magic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Moss always gets me in and out as quick as possible, and always does a wonderful job with my car, and very friendly!!! Very comfortable waiting area with coffee, drinks, and snacks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

I had an Amazing experience at Moss Motors BMW! Michelle Newland helped me for my second BMW lease and she knew exactly what I needed and wanted! Michelle listens to my needs then acts in it. Michelle makes the intense experience of the big purchase so comforting and easy that it’s not stressful at all! Anytime during the term of my lease Michelle is always there for me to answer any questions I may have about my vehicle, she goes far & beyond to help me at all times! I love my experience at Moss Motors & I love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Kevin Boullard, BMW Service Representative is awesome!! He is always accommodating and a pleasure to work with. He is definitely an asset to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

This is the 8th vehicle my wife & I have purchased from this team over the last 15 years. Great price, great service, as always. They make buying or leasing as seamless as possible. See you guys next year for my wife's next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

I cannot tell you how nice it is to do business with a team that exhibits consistent high-level customer service time and time again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

It was worth the wait. I was initially told that it would take a week for my car to be delivered. Unfortunately it took a month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Best service all around from buying to maintance. Sales team and service team are excellent. This is my second vehicle from them and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Repairs done in a timely manner. Waiting areas clean and comfortable. Customers treated with respect. Warranty’s are honored without add on’s. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Kevin and the staff at BMW Service are awesome! They keep the customers informed and are super sweet! They explain everything being done and answer any questions or concerns with a smile! Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

I love the service department! I always get excellent service on my X5. This was only a routine maintenance job, as I have never had anything go wrong! Love my BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Very helpful & friendly for a recall on vehicle; also, gave me a quote for a future problem! We consider getting a new vehicle in spring!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Sales staff always helpful to introduce you to your new car. They don’t abandon you as soon as the sale is finalized. No high pressure people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Our daughter and son in law are planning to use Mike for their purchase in the spring. We told them of the professional, kind and experienced salesman and ease of the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

I have been buying my cars from Moss for at least 20 years. Sales and service is beyond exceptional. Michelle has sold me my last BMW’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

From the scheduling of my service and exceptional response and detail of the service representative Kevin, I couldn’t be more satisfied. Kevin really made the experience professional and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

I would like to say thank you for helping with the service on my car and hope to continue working with your dealership.. So far I have met a salesman and the people in service whom we’re all great and really attentive and again THANKS CHRISTOPHER R BRUNO

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review